imthatkay

I’ve Gone and Dual-Blog Done It

In Funny, Personal, Random on October 23, 2012 at 1:49 pm

I decided to just go for it. A couple posts ago, I wrote about the random statements and pictures I was collecting from friends and last night/this morning, on a whim, I created a second blog and a second Twitter account to post these up. I don’t know how it’s going to work out. I may condense it later so it is a part of this blog and my original Twitter account, but as of right now I couldn’t find a way to make it seem cohesive. But on a fickle person, so I will probably change it multiple times before being happy with it.

Anyways: this second blog is entitled The Cleverness of Us All (at clevernessofus.wordpress.com) and the Twitter account dedicated to this is @ClevernessOfUs so check it out if you’ve got the spare time!

  1. Whatever you’re going to do with it, I’m sure you’ll make something awesome out of it! 🙂

  2. […] I’ve Gone and Dual-Blog Done It (imthatkay.wordpress.com) […]

Comment

Ordinary Adventures

Everyday journeys of a one of a kind girl.

One Day at a Time

The world is a confusing place, these are just my musings on it.

The Girl

enjoying whatever life has to offer...

whatamitodo

The ultimate advice site

