imthatkay

Party Time, Everyone’s Invited!

In Random on January 26, 2013 at 7:36 pm

I stumbled upon Jessica and her idea to host a blog party a couple of days ago.  Basically, she is requesting links from fellow bloggers of their most viewed blog post to be emailed to her by Monday, the 28th.  Then she will be sharing the links to the posts from the 31st to February 3rd.

Umm, hello…can we say it all together now: great freaking idea!  This is such a good way to connect with other bloggers, find blogs that you may never have seen without this, and get your own blog out there to even more people.  I just sent her my blog post information to be included in this shindig, and I think everyone else should, too.  The more, the merrier, right?

If this sounds interesting to you, go check out her post about it on her blog Everything under the sun and more for the full description and how to join in.  The direct link to the blog post is below.

While you’re there, check out the rest of the blog, too.  Her blog is full of great stuff.

Then join in on the party!

  1. You are too sweet 🙂 Thank you for everything 🙂 You are awesome!

    • Thanks! I’m pretty excited about this blog party!
      And also, I went to your blog to get the web address, and then was stuck on it for about 20 minutes because I kept finding more stuff I wanted to read 🙂

      • Aww, thanks! I try my very best 🙂 Yours is great to! I stop by everyday! LOL! Are we blogging fans? haha… I am so very excited about this party. It’s Super Bowl Weekend as well! And I got picked to host a party 🙂 LOL ! I will be busy that day!

      • You definitely will be busy, but at least it will be with enjoyable things! Thanks so much for taking the time to read through my stuff! I’m always taken aback when I get compliments on it because this blog was my first time ever letting anyone read any of my writings, so it is greatly appreciated!

      • It is my pleasure 🙂 And you have wonderful writings… I feel like i’m just rambling. But you.. You really have things to say 🙂 LOL ! I love reading through it. And please forgive me… I am horrible at remembering to like & comment. I get so caught up. LOL ! But, I am working on that! So, you will see lots more of me. I am headed to your page now!

Comment

Ordinary Adventures

Everyday journeys of a one of a kind girl.

One Day at a Time

The world is a confusing place, these are just my musings on it.

The Girl

enjoying whatever life has to offer...

whatamitodo

The ultimate advice site

