kaymlink

Short and Sweet, or More Excuses

In Uncategorized on February 14, 2013 at 10:19 am

I feel terrible that I have tons of new followers and now I’ve just stopped posting. This will be very short because I’m on the go, as usual lately, with several meetings throughout my day and working late to catch up. My office is preparing for a review by the state, which basically allows us to stay open as long as citations are minimal.

Also, my laptop has decided to tear up. I have to hold the cord a certain way as its plugged in for it to actually juice the laptop, which I have to do because my battery is essentially useless.

But I swear, I will be setting aside a couple hours this weekend when I have down time to take a look at all the great blogs I’ve found and post lots of things, specifically catching up on that daily challenge that I’m slacking on!

So, happy Valentina’s Day to the love birds, or if you’re like me and don’t get into all that mush, happy Thursday!

20130214-101828.jpg

  1. that cat is hilarious

    Like

  2. You are forgiven… As long as you get writing again soon and give us something good to read 🙂 Good luck with the laptop and the work load!

    Like

    • Thanks! I actually have a fictional piece I’ve been working on that is so close to being done that is killing me to not be able to just block out a couple hours to finish it already!

      Like

  3. Don’t feel bad. Happens to lots of people it seems, once the FP craziness hits, whether it’s out of pressure or (in your case) a legit excuse of being busy. Looking forward to lots of posts in the near future! 😉

    Like

Comment

Ordinary Adventures

Everyday journeys of a one of a kind girl.

One Day at a Time

The world is a confusing place, these are just my musings on it.

The Girl

enjoying whatever life has to offer...

whatamitodo

The ultimate advice site

